Thursday, April 26, 2012

27/4/2012

Second Blog i shall call it "Dont be a lazy prick"


Howdy Bloggers,

Had some time between the first post and this one because basically .......... wasn't sure if the first one was any good and wasn't sure how interesting doing a blog is. But instead of doing what i always do and giving up i thought i'd give it one more try. and the maybe 20 trys after that ?? 

Well the biggest thing i have done since my last post was join a gym !! good gym too ! 24/7 which is handy because as a large framed man (Fat bloke) i get a little embarrassed and uneasy about people being around watching me. I think the big part of that is obviously confidence and the feeling of, because im fat i dont belong in a gym ?? Well do i have new for you trendsetters !! its exactly where i fucken belong !!

I am motivated, inspired and i dont care how many people are there ! I walk in work my fat ass off and walk out, not embarrassed or uneasy.
 
I have now realised the people in the gym arent looking at me me thinking "whats he doing here" or "look at fatso", they are more than likely thinking "fucken good on him" ! That my fellow fattys is the key ! MINDSET !

I more than anyone have to battle with my mind everyday, i never used to like going to shopping centres coz i thought people were staring, i was worried to go out for the same reason or silly reasons like "will they have a chair i can fit in". I have come a long way in those sorts of battles and i attribute this to my most amazing, beautiful wife and the undying love and support she gives me, she has rebuilt my confidence. she is amazing ( and has also joined the gym) xo

But the biggest problem with my mind was just being to fucken lazy to really do anything about my weight, yeh i got crook and put it on but i have done fuck all to get it off really ? so thats where the gym comes in !
I have been almost everyday and sometimes twice a day and i have had no moments where i have thought "i cant be bothered"... which for me is fucken huge !! i have also improved every time i have been which is very pleasing !

One main thing i learned about the gym....

1: Dont get caught out in in-appropriate underwears, just the other day while on the bike that faces the weight lifters and the mirrors i noticed i had what i thought to be a growth on my inner, upper thigh ! turns out due to wearing boxers instead of jocks it was actually my left testicle ! funny to you and me but probably not so funny to the blokes who may have caught a glimpse of the plum...... so blokes restrain the nads at all gym times.


Thats bout all i can be fucked writing for now people but im sure i'll be back soon enough...

Ciao bitches

PS: GO THE MIGHTY FUCKEN KANGAS !!!




 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

First blog thingy (prob gonna be shit)

18/4/12

Well here i go, first blog.

Not sure where to start on this thing but might as well just give you all the basics and then thru more blogging im sure you will get to know me much better.

First of all punctuation is not a strong suit, but aww well just gonna have to deal with it if you are gonna read on lol....

Well where do i start ? im a normal Aussie bloke living in Victoria in my own home with my beautfiul wife . i love obviously my wife, my AFL team the mighty North Melbourne Kangaroos ! was happy as a dog with 2 dicks when we beat the reigning premiers Geelong on Sunday !! and i love my dog Kanga(yep named after my footy team) < obssessed ? more than likely . and i love my family ! every single one of the crazy bastards ! they are awesome.

I love my family and i protect them fiercely, and i wont be told what to do or how to think ! i've got my own fucken mind i aint no fucken puppet ! for anybody ! if there is something or someone that pisses me off i'll let it out and speak my mind. Sometimes i am taken wrongly and upset people, do i care ? maybe deep down i do ? but i think probably not.

I dont like stupid people, arrogant prople, jap whalers, terrorists, the Essendon Footy club and anything else that just doesnt make sense, usually to do with Australias government or weak as piss justice system .

Whats pisseed me off today ??

Nothing really which is a shock !?!?! usually it only takes me 30 minutes to get the shits about something thats happened in society, not today had other things to worry about ..

Dont worry though sooner or later, def sooner i'll be on here rambling like a fool !


Thats it for now, a shit effort i know but fuck it ! i'll get better

Signing off for now !

No holds !